Kaia Gulsvik

Title
Managing Director
Email
kaia@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 417 60 987

Bjørn Korterud

Title
Commercial Director
Email
bjorn@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 464 44 624

Michael Linnemann

Title
Creative Director
Email
michael@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 942 01 360

Linn-Cecilie Linnemann

Title
CEO
Email
linn-cecilie@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 450 17 701

Patrick Berger

Title
Client Manager
Email
patrick@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 975 43 395

Odin Ottem Berntsen

Title
Project Manager
Email
odin@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 979 89 668

Mari Urheim

Title
Marketing Coordinator
Email
mari@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 951 80 971

Christian Rene

Title
Art Director
Email
christian@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 415 10 786

Rebeca Bacolod

Title
Designer
Email
rebeca@designcontainer.no

Gabrielle Stensrud Schøyen

Title
Designer
Email
gabrielle@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 943 59 190

Gustav Bogeberg

Title
Designer
Email
gustav@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 452 21 332
Andreas Nygård

Andreas Nygård

Title
Designer
Email
andreas@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 981 23 011

Dariusz Ksiazek

Title
Tech Lead
Email
dariusz@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 925 49 210

Imrul Hasan

Title
Senior Web Developer
Email
hasan@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 981 79 488

Alicia Harris

Title
Senior Web Developer
Email
alicia@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 954 28 350
Employee

Gerd Bråten

Title
Developer
Email
Cecce@designcontainer.no

Benjamin Pettersen

Title
Apprentice Web Developer
Email
benjamin@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 948 94 441