Linn

Linn-Cecilie Linnemann

Title
Managing Director
Email
linn-cecilie@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 450 17 701
Bjorn

Bjørn Korterud

Title
Head Of Sales
Email
bjorn@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 464 44 624
Michael

Michael Linnemann

Title
Creative Director
Email
michael@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 942 01 360
Kaia

Kaia Gulsvik

Title
Project Manager
Email
kaia@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 417 60 987
Kjersti

Kjersti Svang Olsen

Title
Senior Consultant
Email
kjersti@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 971 97 007
Hakkon

Haakon Sando Rølmann

Title
Consultant
Email
haakon@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 993 09 974

Martin Fjogstad

Title
Project Manager
Email
martin.fjogstad@designcontainer.no
Phone
480 23 847
Christian

Christian Rene

Title
Art Director
Email
christian@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 415 10 786
Jessie

Jessie Jones

Title
Senior Designer
Email
jessie@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 400 59 865
Elsie

Elise Bjerknes

Title
Designer
Email
elise@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 406 10 526
Filip

Filip Gran

Title
Designer
Email
filip@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 971 95 410
Kris

Kris Lunde

Title
Tech Lead
Email
kris@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 461 64 434
Hasan

Imrul Hasan

Title
Senior Web Developer
Email
hasan@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 981 79 488
Dariusz

Dariusz Ksiazek

Title
Web Developer
Email
dariusz@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 925 49 210
Alicia

Alicia Harris

Title
Senior Web Developer
Email
alicia@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 954 28 350
Rosti

Rostislav Melkumyan

Title
Front-end developer
Email
rosti@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 484 98 869