Linn

Linn-Cecilie Linnemann

Title
Managing Director
Email
linn-cecilie@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 450 17 701

Michael Linnemann

Title
Creative Director
Email
michael@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 942 01 360
Bjorn

Bjørn Korterud

Title
Head Of Sales
Email
bjorn@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 464 44 624
Portrait Patrick Berger

Patrick Berger

Title
Client Manager
Email
patrick@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 975 43 395
Kaia

Kaia Gulsvik

Title
Project Director
Email
kaia@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 417 60 987

Malin Elida Skeie

Title
Project Manager & Web Editor
Email
malin@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 470 89 533
Kjersti

Kjersti Svang Olsen

Title
Senior Consultant
Email
kjersti@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 971 97 007
Christian

Christian Rene

Title
Art Director
Email
christian@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 415 10 786
Elsie

Elise Bjerknes

Title
Senior Designer
Email
elise@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 406 10 526

Filip Gran

Title
Designer
Email
filip@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 971 95 410
Portrait of Gabrielle Stensrud Schøyen

Gabrielle Stensrud Schøyen

Title
Designer
Email
gabrielle@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 943 59 190
Dariusz

Dariusz Ksiazek

Title
Tech Lead
Email
dariusz@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 925 49 210
Hasan

Imrul Hasan

Title
Senior Web Developer
Email
hasan@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 981 79 488
Rosti

Rostislav Melkumyan

Title
Web Developer
Email
rosti@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 484 98 869
Portrait Tor Bratsberg

Tor Bratsberg

Title
Junior Developer
Email
tor@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 482 16 674