Linn-Cecilie Linnemann

Title
CEO
Email
linn-cecilie@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 450 17 701

Michael Linnemann

Title
Creative Director
Email
michael@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 942 01 360

Bjørn Korterud

Title
Commercial Director
Email
bjorn@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 464 44 624

Patrick Berger

Title
Client Manager
Email
patrick@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 975 43 395

Kaia Gulsvik

Title
COO
Email
kaia@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 417 60 987

Malin Elida Skeie

Title
Project Manager & Sustainability Advisor
Email
malin@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 470 89 533

Odin Ottem Berntsen

Title
Project Manager
Email
odin@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 979 89 668

Aliaa Noelle Hamza

Title
Content Producer & SEO-specialist
Email
aliaa@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 418 59 282

Christian Rene

Title
Art Director
Email
christian@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 415 10 786

Rebeca Bacolod

Title
Designer
Email
rebeca@designcontainer.no

Gabrielle Stensrud Schøyen

Title
Designer
Email
gabrielle@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 943 59 190

Gustav Bogeberg

Title
Designer
Email
gustav@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 452 21 332

Dariusz Ksiazek

Title
Tech Lead
Email
dariusz@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 925 49 210

Imrul Hasan

Title
Senior Web Developer
Email
hasan@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 981 79 488

Alicia Harris

Title
Senior Web Developer
Email
alicia@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 954 28 350

Tor Bratsberg

Title
Junior Developer
Email
tor@designcontainer.no
Phone
+47 482 16 674
Employee

Gerd Cecceaya Braaten

Title
Developer
Email
cecce@designcontainer.no